References

We’re happy for you to contact any of our references for additional information.

 

Albert Karnig

President Emeritus

California State University, San Bernardino

(909) 773-2451

akarnig@csusb.edu

 

Steve Lambert

Partner

The 20/20 Network

(909) 841-7527

steve@the2020network.com

 

James Moore

Superintendent

Alta Loma School District

(909) 484-5151

jmoore@alsd.k12.ca.us

 

Mike Fleming

Chief Executive Officer

CSAC-EIA

(916) 850-7300

mfleming@csac-eia.org

 

Michael Ross

Chief Executive Officer

Pasadena Center Operating Company

(626) 793-2122

mross@pasadenacenter.com

 

Jim Henwood

Chief Executive Officer

Fairplex

(909) 623-3111

henwood@fairplex.com

 

Dale Coleman

Vice President, Sales

Fairplex

(909) 865-4057

coleman@fairplex.com

 

Doug Lofstrom

Chief Executive Officer

Orange County Fair and Event Center

(714) 708-1510

dlofstrom@ocfair.com

 

Tomas Morales

President

California State University, San Bernardino

(909) 537-5002

tmorales@csusb.edu

 

Ron Fremont

Vice President, University Advancement

California State University, San Bernardino

(909) 537-3013

rfremont@csusb.edu

 

Donna Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Crafton Hills College

(909) 389-3209

www.craftonhills.edu

 

Hasan Ikhrata

Chief Executive Officer

Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)

(213) 446-1126

ikhrata@scag.ca.gov

 

Toni Callicott

President, Board of Water Commissioners

City of San Bernardino Municipal Water Department

(909) 208-6964

ccallico@csusb.edu

 

Brent Shyer

Vice President, Special Projects

O’Malley Seidler Partners

(213) 309-3110

brent@ospllc.com

 

Chris Perez

Chris Perez Consulting

(951) 279-3306

chris@chrisperezconsulting.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: